top of page
professionals.jpg

Our Professionals

Officers and Staff

Drew Melchionni
President
dmelchionni@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Christopher Hein
Principal
chein@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Vincent F. Ponte
Principal
vponte@lincolnlandservices.com

 

John Tonelli
Principal
jtonelli@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Patrick Flatley
Principal
pflatley@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Elizabeth DeProfio Lemole, Esq.
Vice President &
Senior Counsel
elemole@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Lawrence M. Holmes, Esq.
Vice President &
Senior Counsel
lholmes@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Eric Liang, Esq.
Vice President & Senior Counsel
eliang@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Jeffrey H. Leavitt, Esq.
Counsel
jleavitt@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Susan Donofrio
Vice President
sdonofrio@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Rosalie Kessler
Controller
rkessler@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Maribel Morales
National Coordinator
mmorales@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Margaret Giambone
National Coordinator
MGiambone@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Jennifer Mastrandrea
Escrow Coordinator
jmastrandrea@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Leslie Clark
Commercial Coordinator
lclark@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Dermot Egan
Reader
degan@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Sari Anne Holst
Reader
sholst@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Kelly Laterra
Closing Desk
klaterra@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Tamara Johnson
Senior Title Processor
tjohnson@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Margaret P Cincotta
Title Processor
mcincotta@lincolnlandservices.com

Sales

Andrea J. London
Business Development
 alondon@lincolnlandservices.com

Jack N Dildabanian
Senior Account Representative
 jndildabanian@lincolnlandservices.com

James M. Dunn
Senior Account Representative
 jdunn@lincolnlandservices.com

John Hunter
Senior Account Representative
 jhunter@lincolnlandservices.com

Michael Karger
Senior Account Representative
 mkarger@lincolnlandservices.com

 John Mackin
Senior Account Representative
 jmackin@lincolnlandservices.com

Robert Mangini, Jr
National Business Development
 rmangini@lincolnlandservices.com

Philip M. Palmeri, Jr.
Senior Account Representative
 ppalmeri@lincolnlandservices.com

Thomas F. Rooney
Senior Account Representative
 trooney@lincolnlandservices.com

Vincent Sombrotto
Senior Account Representative
 vsombrotto@lincolnlandservices.com

bottom of page